Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to enhance the way you feel and look with treatments that are customized to exceed your expectations, you've found the right place. Our exceptionally experienced team at Ogilvie Plastic Surgery is passionate about treating patients in and around Chicago, IL with an array of one-of-a-kind visual interests and ambitions. In our time with patients, our office has had the pleasure of receiving countless reviews from patients just like you who have experienced our top-notch care themselves. We invite our guests to read through our large assortment of reviews and envision the results you could attain by putting your trust in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Ogilvie Plastic Surgery

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"Doctor Ogilvie and his staff always make me feel very comfortable and secure. Always a friendly face, always there to answer your questions. I’m extremely happy with his work (implants)"

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Nov 05 2022

"Breast reduction went as planned & I'm very happy with results - I cannot recommend Dr. Ogilvie enough. I met with several plastic surgeons in Chicago before finding him. His evaluation was very thorough. My surgery went as planned and I have been very happy with the results. Dr. Ogilvie is an experienced and talented surgeon."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Oct 25 2022

"Impeccable results - the entire process went extremely well - Dr. Ogilvie is an excellent doctor. I'm so happy with my results from liposuction and fat grafting. The entire process went extremely well. His staff was very kind, helpful, and informative throughout the entire process. Dr. Ogilvie is such a caring doctor, who always listened to me very patiently to ensure that he gave me the results that I was looking for. His skills are amazing and my results are better than my expectations. I highly recommend him to anyone as I am so happy that I chose him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Oct 22 2022

"He done the surgery and I’m very satisfied of what he done - I’m so happy with my tummy tuck and liposuction. When I first went in for my first consultation the front desk girlsare very nice, and medical assistant are nice and kind made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Michael Ogilvie , He explained to me what was good for me and what he could do . He didn’t rush through it . He done the surgery and I’m very satisfied of what he done. My follow up with Dr. Michael Ogilvie He takes his time to examine snd explains to me . I highly recommend Dr. Michael Ogilvie he is amazing.Thank you to you and your lovely Staff .Updated on 28 Oct 2022:Dr. Michael Ogilvie is an excellent surgeon, I’m very satisfied with my tummy and liposuction. He is very caring , answers all of my questions.I had an amazing experience. I highly recommendDr. Michael Ogilvie."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Ogilvie is an amazing surgeon. He listens to your exceptions before he puts his input in. I have never been unhappy with any of the procedures that Dr. Ogilvie has performed. He has also fixed a scar from a previous surgeon that looked horrible and now you can barley see it. I’ve had cosmetic procedures done by Dr Ogilvie, once again they were amazing! I would never go to anyone else. His staff is great as well ."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2022

"I have been going to see Michael Ogilvie for almost two years now and have nothing but great things to say about him and his staff. He is so thorough with his work, and always make sure you leave completely satisfied. Every time I leave his office I feel great and know that my money was well spent. It is super important to make sure that you are going to someone you trust when doing procedures on your face and he by far the best. I am currently in the process of moving from Chicago to Dallas and plan to fly back to see Dr. Ogilvie because I don't trust anyone else to work on my face! High recommend him and his staff is always a joy to work with as well! 5 plus stars from me!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Dr. Ogilvie is the absolute best. I interviewed several doctors and chose Dr. Ogilvie based on his education, experience, bedside manner, and professionalism. He took time to listen to me and what my goals were and did an amazing job. From pre to post procedure, he and his staff were attentive and available if I had any questions or concerns. I am so happy with my results and highly recommend him for anyone looking to enhance themselves."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Apr 25 2022

"So happy with my results and highly recommend him to anyone - Dr. Ogilvie is the absolute best. I interviewed several doctors and chose Dr. Ogilvie based on his education, experience, bedside manner, and professionalism. He took time to listen to me and what my goals were and did an amazing job. From pre to post procedure, he and his staff were attentive and available if I had any questions or concerns. I am so happy with my results and highly recommend him for anyone looking to enhance themselves."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Apr 25 2022

"Top tier breast augmentation experience - highly recommend - Dr. Ogilvie is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also, he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. Dr. Ogilvie and his staff went above and beyond to ensure that I receive the best care possible. I love his willingness to listen while demonstrating eagerness to address all my concerns. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient. I highly recommend becoming his patient! He is top tier for sure!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 03 2022

"My Surgery and outcome was amazing. From the doctor to the nursing. Every visit was very pleasant ☺️. I really enjoyed everything about this journey. I will highly recommend visiting this office. Doctor Ogilvie was very thorough from point A to B!! My breast look and feel amazing."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Dr. Ogilvie and his team were extremely welcoming and professional. Dr. Ogilvie was very patient and took the time to discuss my concerns. He was honest about what he thought I needed and completely straightforward about what he thought I didn't need, which was so refreshing. He was informative, available, and encouraging throughout the entire process. He made me feel very comfortable from start to finish. He is a true artist in his field and my results have exceeded my expectations. Dr. Ogilvie and his team go above and beyond to make sure your experience and your results are exceptional. Six months later, I am in love with my results and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. 1000% recommend."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"I went to Dr. Ogilvie for Botox and fillers. It was my first time getting both Botox and filler and he instantly put my mind at ease. He spent a lot of time with me to ensure I felt comfortable and he was extremely meticulous with the injections. The results were phenomenal and has lasted for several months to over a year! Dr. Ogilvie is my go to doctor for Botox and fillers. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Ogilvie is an excellent surgeon and an even better person! I would highly recommend him to my family, friends, and anyone in need of his expertise in plastic reconstructive surgery and cosmetic procedures!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Ogilvie is a consummate professional and a master at the art of plastic surgery. He is meticulous and driven to perfection in exceeding the goals of his patients desired outcomes. Dr. Ogilvie truly cares for his patients and extends compassion to them as they undergo their journey of aesthetic improvement through him. Dr. Ogilvie is a committed and skilled perfectionist with the of goal resurrecting the confidence and self-esteem of his patients."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"I’ve seen first hand his experience w breast cancer and cosmetic breast patients, thorough, good bedside manner, excellent results. Highly recommend Dr Ogilvie!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Ogilvie is a top notch Plastic Surgeon in the Chicago area. He approaches his profession as a means of contributing to his patients quality of life by improving their appearance and thus, enhancing their self image! I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Ogilvie to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Dr. Ogilvie is an extremely gifted and talented plastic surgeon who delivers impeccable results. Dr. Ogilvie is professional, patient, informative, knowledgeable, experienced, and more importantly friendly. Dr. Ogilvie genuinely cares about his patients and their results and this is apparent from the initial consultation. Dr. Ogilvie took the time to listen to my cosmetic goals and explain the procedures he would recommend, both surgical and nonsurgical. I knew after speaking with him that I was in great hands. Dr. Ogilvie was informative and helpful in his recommendations. He listened to what I was looking for and was able to deliver results that exceeded my expectations! Dr. Ogilvie and his staff are nothing short of perfection. Dr. Ogilvie delivers exceptional results that are natural and beautiful. I absolutely love my results and I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Facebook Jul 01 2019

"Amazing surgeon and great doctor. Highly recommended."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.